Doomtree – “Bolt Cutter”

Posted: 24th November 2011 by nom nom in Album Releases, New Stuff, News, Underground, Videos

Doomtree have launched a video for the ‘Bold Cutter‘ track which can be found on their newest album called No Kings.

bold cutter

Tracklist :


1. No Way
2. Bolt Cutter
3. Bangarang
4. Beacon
5. Punch-Out
6. Little Mercy
7. The Grand Experiment
8. String Theory
9. Team The Best Team
10. Gimme The Go
11. Own Yours
12. Fresh New Trash


Follow us for more Hip Hop Videos !